This slideshow features various Maine State Police units, barracks and Troops.

Hover over the picture to stop the slideshow, click the buttons below the slideshow to start or advance using the < > keys.

1933-Maine State Hwy Police District 2 Fairfield 1936 Maine State Police Class 1943 Maine State Police Officers with Colonel Henry Weaver (center, plainclothes)1947-Troop C, Maine State PoliceFeb. 1955-First MSP Bureau of Criminal Investigation FRONT ROW L-R Otis Labree (Troop F), Millard Nickerson Jr.(C), Fred Ladd(B) SECOND ROW L-R Emery McIntyre(E), Bud Burgoyne(A), James Milligan(D) STANDING Sgt. Parker Hennesey and Lt. Lloyd Hoxie1956 Troop D Barracks-Thomaston, ME.1957 18th Training Troop 1960 Graduating Class of 20th Training Troop, Maine State PoliceOctober 1960-Troop F, Houlton, ME1964 22nd Training Troop1970-Maine State Police administration Sgt. Ken Wing, Capt. Emery McIntyre, Maj Bernie Holdsworth, Lt Col. Ken Wood, Capt Millard Nickerson, Col Parker Hennesey, Lt Col. Don Nichols, Capt Emery Jordan, Lt. Francis Woodhead, Lt. Vincent Donnell1977 Maine State Police Dive Team1980-Original K-9 unit Scarborough Barracks- Tr. Dennis McLellan K9 Ben-Tr. Dennis Hayden K9 Skipper-Tr. Bill Brusco K-9 Bronson-Sgt. Lloyd Williams